China is our Business

 

 Jaxmotech is a reliable and progressive trading- and service partner which operates internationally. In addition to their core business Consumer Electronics and White Goods, the company develops also in collaboration with reliable manufacturers smart and innovative products that arouse consumer desires.

       

COMPANY

Jaxmotech operates with a team of experienced development-, marketing- and sales specialists who focus on the import, distribution and service of Consumer Electronics, White Goods, other technical Consumer Products and technical Fashion Accessories. Here we concentrate mainly on project business.
To implement the projects a separate organization in the Far East is available which is responsible for the development, sourcing, processing and quality assurance. Therefore a smooth process according to individual customer requirements can be ensured.

 

zertSiegel

PERFORMANCE

Besides trading with innovative products from our range we are specialized in the procurement of consumer desired products and provide advice as an active partner.
In both, customer and supplier circles, we are regarded as a contemporary and reliable trading partner. Over 35 years of business relationships with the leading retail chains in the German-speaking areas have greatly strengthened the connections, not only because of the numerous projects carried out but also because of mutual trust and reliability. Jaxmotech is certified according to the ISO directives. We also have an international network to the purchase markets in the Far East and thus to powerful manufacturers for our product portfolio. Through our office in Hong Kong, the execution of projects can be arranged individually according to customer requirements.
With the internationally protected trademarks SEG, one and Tech Line, the company already has an established brand portfolio in the market. The number of technical products sold to the markets under these brands amount to approx. 60 million over the past 35 years.

 

 Logo          one_Logo_grau_klein         techline_diamond_cut Kopie

 

SERVICE

We are aware that a high level of satisfaction is possible only through an efficient after sales service. We ensure this through an international and affiliated service organization with multiple locations.

Short lead times

Efficient logistics

Competent help-/hotline

 Hotline: +49 (0)6835/9559810
E-Mail: service@jaxmotech.de 

Our latest product:

The Fashion Headset of the lifestyle brand one – fashion accessory and at the same time headset.

 

Please click here to enter our web shop

FHS-the-black-one_web

CONTACT

Jaxmotech GmbH
Ostring 60
66740 Saarlouis
Germany

Telefon: +49 (0)6831 5059800

Fax: +49 (0)6831 5059801 

Hong Kong Office:
JMT Far East Ltd

Assistance required?

    Please fill in the form or send us a message to info@jaxmotech.de.

Jaxmotech GmbH ⎮ Ostring 60 ⎮ 66740 Saarlouis ⎮ Germany
Tel: +49 (0)6831 5059800 ⎮ Fax: +49 (0)6831 5059801 ⎮ info@jaxmotech.de

Unterhaltungselektronik und Weiße Ware

sind unser Geschäft.

Jaxmotech ist ein zuverlässiger und zukunftsorientierter deutscher Handelspartner, der international operiert. Neben den Kernkompetenzen Unterhaltungselektronik und Weiße Ware entwickelt das Unternehmen auch smarte, innovative Produkte, die Begehrlichkeiten beim Endkonsumenten wecken.

 

       

Unternehmen

Jaxmotech GmbH operiert mit einem Team erfahrener Entwicklungs-, Marketing- und Vertriebsspezialisten, das sich auf den Import, die Distribution und den Service von Geräten der Unterhaltungselektronik, Weißen Ware sowie technischen Modeaccessoires konzentriert.
Für uns steht das Projektgeschäft im Vordergrund. Zur Umsetzung der Projekte vor Ort steht eine eigene Organisation in Fernost zur Verfügung, die neben Entwicklung, Sourcing und Abwicklung auch für die Qualitätssicherung verantwortlich ist. Somit kann eine reibungslose Beschaffung, ganz individuell nach Kundenwunsch, sichergestellt werden.

Leistungen

Jaxmotech ist auf die Beschaffung vom Kunden gewünschter Produkte spezialisiert und steht als Partner beratend zur Verfügung.  Sowohl in Kunden- als auch Lieferantenkreisen gelten wir als zeitgemäßer und zuverlässiger Handelspartner.
Über 35jährige Geschäftsbeziehungen zu den führenden Handelsketten im deutschsprachigen Raum haben die Verbindungen stark gefestigt, nicht nur aufgrund der zahlreichen durchgeführten Projekte, sondern auch infolge von gegenseitigem Vertrauen und Zuverlässigkeit. Zudem verfügen wir über ein internationales Netzwerk zu den Einkaufsmärkten in Fernost und somit zu leistungsstarken Herstellern für unser Produktportfolio.
Über unser eigenes Büro in Hong Kong kann die Abwicklung von Projekten ganz individuell nach Kundenwunsch gestaltet werden.
Mit den international geschützten Marken SEG, one und Tech Line verfügt das Unternehmen bereits über ein im Markt etabliertes Marken-Portfolio.

 

 Logo          one_Logo_grau_klein         techline_diamond_cut Kopie

Service

Wir sind uns bewusst, dass ein hoher Zufriedenheitsgrad nur durch einen effizienten After Sales Service möglich ist. Diesen stellen wir durch eine renommierte, internationale Service Organisation mit mehreren Standorten dar.

Kurze Durchlaufzeiten

Effiziente Logistik

Kompetente Help-/Hotline

 Hotline: +49 (0)6835/9559810
E-Mail: service@jaxmotech.de 

Unser neuestes Produkt:

Das Fashion Headset der Lifestyle-Marke one ist Modeaccessoire und Kopfhörer zugleich.

FHS-the-black-one_web

KONTAKT

Jaxmotech GmbH
Ostring 60
66740 Saarlouis
Germany

Telefon: +49 (0)6831 5059800

Fax: +49 (0)6831 5059801 

Hong Kong Büro:
JMT Far East Ltd

Haben Sie Fragen?

Füllen Sie einfach nebenstehendes Formular aus oder senden Sie uns eine E-Mail unter info@jaxmotech.de. Wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.

Jaxmotech GmbH ⎮ Ostring 60 ⎮ 66740 Saarlouis ⎮ Germany
Tel: +49 (0)6831 5059800 ⎮ Fax: +49 (0)6831 5059801 ⎮ info@jaxmotech.de